47398
47,398 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 47398:
2 × 13 × 1823
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 47398 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 47398
  • Cardinal: 47398 can be written as Forty-seven thousand, three hundred ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.7398 × 104
Factors of 47398
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 47398 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/47398/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 47398 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/47398/
Keywords: Divisors of 47398, math, Factors of 47398, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 47398, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-seven thousand, three hundred ninety-eight.